Live Webinar: People and Perpetrators. Breaking the Breach Cycle.

Live Webinar: People and Perpetrators. Breaking the Breach Cycle.

People and Perpetrators: Breaking the Breach Cycle

Disrupt the Cyber Attack Kill Chain!
Join this informative webinar to get an overview of the effects of Human/User Behaviour on the phases of the Cyber Kill Chain, especially in your Active Directory ManagementThis panel style presentation with Layer 8 and Stealthbits brings together experts on human behaviour and cyber security experts as they discuss the
– Role of human behaviour within an organisations security structure,
-Ways threat actors exploit an organisation’s lapses in human behaviour and
-Real-world tactics on how you can stop the threat actors at various points on the Kill chain to help mitigate these types of security breaches.Presented by Dan Blidner and Ricky Calder from Stealthbits & Jesse De Haan from Layer8 Security

All Registrants will receive and On Demand Recording

Sydney: Oct 28 | 2:PM AEDT

Singapore: Oct 28 | 11:00 AM SGT

Auckland: Oct 28 | 4:00 PM NZDT

Oct 28, 2020 01:30 PM in Adelaide

 

Join via this link

https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/8016032448357/WN_arjcfiUNQnCvA3Yey3mI5w?utm_source=Securite&utm_medium=Email&utm_campaign=L8%2BSB_Oct